Liz Walker
County Commissioner
Mike Shurety
County Chairman
Dan Nathan
Deputy County Commissioner
Frank Monnington
County Treasurer
Claire Stevens
County Secretary
County Support Centre
Frank Brittain
County Archivist
Emma Ball
Marketing and Communications
Stuart Leacy
ACC Beavers
Richard Haynes
ACC Cubs
Mick Edwards
ACC Scouts
Nick Nieder
ACC 14-25
James Sanderson
County Explorer Scout Leader
Matt Palacio
County Scout Network Commissioner
Peter Makewell
ACC International
Colin Knowles
County Air Activities Commissioner
Michael Gurney
County Land Activities Commissioner
Richard Watson
County Water Activities Commissioner
Sheena Burrus
County Queen's Scout Award Co-ordinator
Steve Skittrall
County DofE Advisor
Aida Woolley & Veronica Dewey
County Training Managers
Dave Pullen
Safety & Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Gill Pick
Special Needs Advisor
Tim Mills
County Appointments Chairman
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls