Our Districts

Hertfordshire is made up of 18 Districts and over 180 groups. Our Districts are:

Bishop’s Stortford and District
East Herts
Elstree and District
Harpenden & Wheathampstead
Hemel Hempstead
Letchworth & Baldock
Mid Herts
Potters Bar and District
Rickmansworth & Chorleywood
Royston and District
St Albans
Ware and District
Watford North
Watford South
West Herts

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls