St George’s Day Awards 2019

Date: 4th Apr 2019 Author: Scout Websites

We are delighted to announce the following members of Hertfordshire Scouts who have received Awards in this year’s St George’s Day Award. Please join us in congratulating them. We are so proud of them.

Silver Wolf

Doreen Mavis Millar District Scout Active Support Member, Mid Herts

Bar to the Silver Acorn

Julia Barnett, Watford South
Ronald Barnett, Watford South
Christopher Brunning, Potters Bar & District
Ian Lewington, Potters Bar & District

Silver Acorn

Graham Farthing Watford North, Watford South, County
David Fayer, Watford South
Linda Hansen, Mid Herts
William Heron, Watford North
Elizabeth Jack, Harpenden & Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire & UK Trustee
Gordon Marshall, Potters Bar & District, County
Sarah Munn, Potters Bar & District
Ian Rance, Watford North
Peter Raymen Ware & District
Andrew Saunders, Watford North, County
David Simpson, Hertford
Jenny Stromberg, Watford South
Michael Watson, Hemel Hempstead
John Wray, Watford South

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls