top of page

Hertfordshire Scouts is made up of 18 Districts and over 180 groups. Our Districts and their District Commissioners are:


Russ Dyble

Avatar 93

Tony Lyall

Annette Payne.jpg

Annette Payne

Scout Profile Paul Stretch.png

Paul Stretch

Avatar 88

Christine Turnbull

Avatar 82

Henry Harrison

Gang Show photo RB 2021.jpg

Harpenden and


Russell Brooks

Avatar 100

Wendy Tierney

Carole Rhind.jpg

Carole Rhind

Find your local Group 

Interested in volunteering or looking to get your child into Scouting? Find your local group.

bottom of page